Upcoming Trips

Okay. I’m beyond excited. I just have to contain my excitement. Otherwise I’m going to explode the Internet with exclamation points. Never mind. I don’t think that’s possible.
Okay enough with my rambling!
Here are my plans for the month of June…
May 28 – June 8 : CHICAGO
June 10 – June 17 : SEATTLE
June 19 – June 27 : TUCSON
July : TBA

AHHH I’M SO EXCITED FOR JUNE!!!!
I’m going to be taking tons of pictures and posting tons of things! This blog is going to be kind of my travel diary. From now to the end of May, expect lots of outfits and explorin’ Phoenix and Scottadale. Hikes and lots of food! And then in June, expect lots of pictures and stories from my traveling more of America!

If anyone has been to the cities above please comment ideas of things to do and places to go eat! I need lots of input!

Leave a Reply

